What figures do you refuse to add to your collection?

Reaction score
I know most collectors are completists by nature but are there any figures you just can't get yourself to spend the money on to add to your collection? I've been collecting since 1996 and I still refuse to buy the Bespin guards and the POTF ewoks. I simply have no interest in getting these figures. However, there was a time when I couldn't resist picking up an original Luke if he happened to be minty white so I have multiples of those figures and a few others. Anybody relate?
Wt

Reaction score
Blue Snaggletooth. I never was into variants/errors and the price he commands for a mint version going back even to the 90s was more than I would have paid. Now if Hasbro ever makes a facsimile of one in the retro line for $10-15 bucks I might pick one up.

Reaction score
There are no figures i refuse to buy, only prices i feruse to pay. Han carbonite was one of he last two figures i needed to complete my collection, i don't like the way he looks and he is rather expensive but last month i ran into him for 15 euro without the carbonite block so i bought him and i'm quite pleased to own him. Pop up R2 is the last on the list and if i find him for under 20 euro he'll complete the set, if not i have no problem living without him.

Reaction score
Any ewoks or droids line figures. They were rubbish when they were discounted at .97, and now command crazy prices. They were not part of the original line so my completist ocd is ok without adding those. Once I complete my final 7 potf figures for the set, i will track down the variants and a couple of Jawas. And that's it.

Reaction score
Don't have any I wouldn't buy as I have almost all of them minus half the last 17. Some of my least favorites I wouldn't buy anymore duplicates of would be Anakin, Rancor keeper, Prune Face and Imperial Dignitary.

Reaction score