Trade Feedback for Luthersquire

Reaction score
Hi All-

Trent's Have List
Trent's Want List

Just setting up a trade feedback post for myself. I'm a relative newbie to RS (Sept '05), but I've been trading on the 'bay for awhile. My first transactions here are with ebay folks I've dealt with already, so if I'm trading with you and you're new to me, please forgive me for going slow - it's my former ebay self watching out for scammers. :)

Last edited:
Reaction score
Luthersquire Rocks!

What else can I say, He helped me in a major way, Hooked me up with the last few weapons I needed to get to completing my Vintage line, had fast shipping, the items were more than well packed, and he's a great person to deal with! I would recomend him to any one on this board!!!

Reaction score
Helped me out with 3 of the final weapons I needed. Sent very quickly...couldn't be happier.

Reaction score
Thanks for the good comments, guys! I've left feedback for you both on your threads.

Glad I could help with the guns!

Reaction score
Just like the other scumsters, I had a very smoooooooooth transaction also with Luthersquire. Can certainly recommend him to everyone....Thanks
.....Steve

Reaction score
Amazing service, shipping, and figures. Would definitely buy from again. Thanks again for a great deal and helping me out with my collection!

Reaction score
Glad to be of service and thanks for helping my round out my collection, as well!!

Reaction score
Luthersquire rocks! He helped me find a repro vintage accessory and offerred it to me for pretty much free. He's a very kind and generous Rebelscummer.
-theropod

Reaction score
It's true..I've got some repro accessories that have landed in my lap inadvertently from the 'bay. Unless they are army builders, I'd pretty much send onesies and twosies for shipping and handling...