star wars republic commando toys

Reaction score
Hi I'm looking to buy the star wars republic commando delta squad set the second release with the better leg articulation. Can anyone help?

Reaction score
Yeah I had a look there's one guy selling them but I've never used ebay before because I'm afraid of being ripped off you know?

Reaction score
Yeah I had a look there's one guy selling them but I've never used ebay before because I'm afraid of being ripped off you know?
Let me weigh in on this eBay issue: in short, eBay is one of the very best ways to shop for most things.

Essentially, you can see every seller's feedback rating. eBay terminates sellers who get anything less than excellent ratings: you won't see a seller with anything lower than a 96% positive rating, and even 96 and 97% are rare. eBay is pretty strict, especially now. So buy from sellers with lots and transactions (at least a few hundred) and a 98-100% positive rating. Some negative ratings are undeserved: you can read the negative ratings (you'll have to look through the list of all feedback, but you can find it) and see for yourself whether the complaint seemed petty or valid.

Here are some outstanding, reliable eBay retailers from whom I've bought many Star Wars items:

1. tunghori: He's in the Phillipines or Hong Kong, but this guy is legit, big-time. I've probably had 10 orders from him. Never one mistake or lost item.
2. ws_toys: in Shanghai, China. Also totally legit. I've had several orders from them.
3. Southbeachtoyz: in Florida, I think. His stock is huge, he has stuff others don't, and he works fast and right.
4. dorkside toys: good stock, professional, totally reliable.
5. Outlander Toys: Had three orders now, I think. His stuff is in new condition, he packs well, and ships fast.
6. globaltoyexchange: I've also dealt with these guys. Nice items, fast shipping, courteous.