Prop Replica Review Videos

Reaction score
Hey guys,

So when I first got into collecting Star Wars replicas I couldn't find too many videos with closeup shots and I always wished there was. Well I decided to make a few videos to get close to some of the life-size replicas going back to Master Replicas, EFX, Anovos, Sideshow and now Propshop. (I may also talk about the R2 and HIC in the background) I figured I would make a thread so they can all be in one place. Now keep in mind that my goal is NOT to educate people on them because I'm no expert, but just mainly to provide a closer look at them. So forgive me if I say something that may be incorrect or if I miss something important. I would love to get feedback on how to make these videos better or if there are any requests (you can see most of my collection in the link in my signature). Thanks guys!!

Gabe

Last edited:
Reaction score
Awesome videos! Props and punk rock! I was hoping you would start something like this.

Reaction score
Here my new unboxing video of the Anovos- The Force Awakens 501st Exclusive Fiberglass Helmet. This helmet is fiberglass and pretty much identical to the premier edition. The only difference from what I can tell is the updated premier helmet has aluminum grill and ventilator. Hope you enjoy.

https://youtu.be/_x0uUj9Qn9o

Reaction score
Great looking helmet Gabe. And great review. I'm looking forward to getting my Premier ST and Kylo helmets from Anovos.

Reaction score
Thanks! I got that Kylo helmet on preorder as well, so if this stormtrooper helmet is any indication of the quality, expect to be very happy!

Reaction score
Well done. Thanks for the review Gabe. Looking forward to receiving mine. Any idea when they are supposed to start shipping?

Reaction score
Thank You for the video very informative! Maybe you could help me do my Melted Vader when it arrives.

Reaction score