OT: RS Fantasy Football Thread

Reaction score
Yes I know about the labor issues, but whenever it starts, we will have a season...I have been doing this now for seven years, and I want to start up a league with my fellow Scummers! It would be PPR and potentially keeper league. Looking for people who love football and are willing to commit the time to really giving it all to win, I want competitive fantasy footballers, so if you think that you will stop setting your line up and not work the waiver wire mid season this is not for you...Please message me if interested, I would like to do a live online draft...It would be an ESPN league and I want 9-11 Scummers not including me.

Thanks,

Charlie

Reaction score
Re: OT: Fantasy Football Anyone

I'm in! Free league or pay? lmk.

Reaction score

Bumping up this thread now that the lockout is over and football is on, it is time to prepare for the new fantasy season.

I still need at least three people, and I have three people who have not accepted their invite, so I hope to get the league filled by week's end.

I have tentively set the draft for Saturday August 20st at 6:45 PM ET. If anyone has a problem with this time, write me, I will do the best I can to accomdate everyone, but with 12 different people, it isn't easy, so, we shall see.

Charlie

Reaction score

That should work. If something happens to my schedule closer to the date, I'll let y'all know. SO pumped for the season.

Reaction score

If you have room, I'll join. Did it the year before and had a blast.

Reaction score

Still need one more guy, hoping to get someone from the autograph section, but if not, we will still fill the league with someone from rebelscum...Thanks to everyone who is going to play this year!

Reaction score

A lot of Free Agency activity already. It's going to be tough for some of the mid round draft choices.

Reaction score

To everyone who is playing,