Hangars and Mash, my one panel comics

Reaction score
I've been posting these on my Facebook page for a few years for my friends. As most of these seem to wasted on my friends, I thought I'd try to post them in a place where people might enjoy them more.

I must warn you, though, that I have a rather morbid sense of humor. I also enjoy a good toilet joke here and there. If you don't enjoy these things, this might not be the thread for you. Don't worry, though, I don't do anything that would be considered offensive.... just ...twisted and immature.

BTW, they're not all Star Wars related.

If you enjoy them, I'll consider posting more periodically in the future.

Without any further adieu....

Hangars and Mash!!!!

Again, if you enjoy them, I might post more.

Reaction score
I enjoyed these a lot. You have excellent staging and clear photography. Some of these are really complex and quirky, like Boby's unit quiz. If you enjoy these, I'd love to see more!

Reaction score
I told myself that if I got 100 views in a week, I'd post more. It took less than a week to get that many. I'll take that as a good sign. Here are some more. I have a bundle of these, so I'll probably update once a week.

Reaction score

This is cliche, I know, but it's the first image of this nature that I shot. It's what got me started.

I always wondered why Jango's head never plopped to the ground during this scene.

Reaction score
These are really clever. I like the way you are able to use context and posing to imply what Gandalf says in the Monopoly game. And as dark as the humour is in the Boba image, you also capture much of the pathos of the scene, not to mention the issue you're trying to raise.

Reaction score
Before the helmet hits the ground in the close-up you can see the shadow of Jango's decapitated head falling into a different trajectory.

Great photography on the lot!

Reaction score