GI Joe ARAH Expert like Sansweet?

Reaction score
Is there a GI Joe equivalent of Steve Sansweet out there? Someone who is an expert on the minutiae of the 1980s GI Joe line? I have a really obscure question that has been floating around in my brain since the 80s and I have no idea who could possibly answer it.

Reaction score
Is there a GI Joe equivalent of Steve Sansweet out there? Someone who is an expert on the minutiae of the 1980s GI Joe line? I have a really obscure question that has been floating around in my brain since the 80s and I have no idea who could possibly answer it.
I would check some of the GI Joe sites. Generally there really isn't an equivalent of a Steve Sansweet for GI Joe as a lot of the GI Joe ARAH creators for both the characters and the toys are very approachable and will answer questions for you. I know that Chris McLeod and Justin Bell, just to name a few, are a couple of super knowledgeable,guys about that stuff.

Reaction score
I would check out hisstank.com to find a GI Joe expert. The only name that comes to mind off the top of my head would be Mark Bellomo who writes the collecting guides. FYI, he was featured on a YouTube documentary series from Flophouse Films called Collectable Spectacle. You should check it out.

Reaction score
What is the Question?

The Answer is 42.

Combat Organization of Battle Ready Assassins

Reaction score
I would check out hisstank.com to find a GI Joe expert. The only name that comes to mind off the top of my head would be Mark Bellomo who writes the collecting guides. FYI, he was featured on a YouTube documentary series from Flophouse Films called Collectable Spectacle. You should check it out.
Yeah, Bellomo definitely knows his stuff. He also appeared in several episodes of the Netflix documentary series The Toys that Made Us. And if I'm not mistaken, I think he has a Rebelscum account and has posted here from time to time.

Reaction score