any finds in indianapolis?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
i have found nearly nothing and im looking for a gree if one is spotted i need to know thanks.

Reaction score
about the commando wal mart or target or where???? i need some answers or ill bite you

Reaction score
Sorry about the delay in response...

I found it at Wal-Mart.

In other news, I found 2 Target TIEs in Lafayette.

It would be cool if we just had one giant Looks What I Found! Indiana thread instead of a whole bunch of little ones.

Reaction score
Hi i just wanted to introduce myself i am a retailer that is located in indianapolis!!! My name is Rick Wallace

Reaction score
i found gree bly and cat miin they are all happily in my battle scene clones vs. everything else

Reaction score
Kaiserslautern, Germany (orig:Indianapolis, IN)
Hello Scummers! I am new to RS and am looking to talking to fellow Indy area scummers. I am in the Army and stationed up at Ft.Drum, NY by Canada. If possible, I would like to continue to find out how the scene is back home in Indianapolis/surrounding areas. Last time I was there was in October and all I found were ROTS pegwarmers at all the local WM's and Targets (Westside of Indy down to Greenwood) How have they gotten since then? Anyone find any of the '06 Saga figs yet? We don't have much up this way,(WM and KB Toys) but if later down the road, anyone wants to trade or update Indy that would be appreciated.
Hope to hear from someone....

CMDR-K

Reaction score
Not much around here lately. The Carkoon wave started hitting Wal-Marts before Christmas. It's starting to show up again. New Titaniums, Choppers, and Transformers have also been out.

Reaction score
I am so jealous!