Thread: FS: 1984 Atari Return of the Jedi arcade cabinet

Post FS: 1984 Atari Return of the Jedi arcade cabinet

Hey,
    I'm a noob so please be patient with me. I have for sale a 1984 Atari Return of the Jedi arcade cabinet that was fully restored by TNT Amusements (out of Pennsylvania) back in 2015. Something happened to the board and I haven't been able to find a good replacement board as of yet. The thing popped fuses every once and a while so I assume it drew too much current and somehow zapped something in the board. It's fully there though, all her parts are intact. Nothing has been parted out or done to it at all since it last went down. She looks great though. I'm asking $1,500 firm and still potentially looking to fix the board with a local electrical engineer that does my fixing. If I get the board up and running I'm asking $2,500 firm but right now as it stands I'm asking 1.5k. Please feel free to contact me with questions. The game is located in Roanoke, Virginia. I'd be willing to look into shipping it but picking it up would be my preference. However I could look into shipping it but there would be an additional charge for packing it and shipping it. Would make a great addition to someone's collection. TNT Amusements included it in a video before shipping it out to me. When I initially contacted them (TNT) to find one and restore it for me they sent me this picture of it before refurbishing it (in the Dropbox link photos). So you can see how she has been fixed. https://youtu.be/eHtjMRdiZS4
    I believe mine to be the second one in the video that he says he also needs to get out to the customer but this is the link Todd at tnt sent me for the YouTube videos he always does.

Here is a Dropbox link to my photos.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/gsmt26b11...bF01RKpqa?dl=0