Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23

Thread: SW Celebration Chicago • April 11-15

  1. #11
    if you go try to post some pictures . pretty please

  2. #12
    Episode 9 livestream starts at 9am pacific time, we’re certain to get the title, teaser poster and trailer.
    ANH, the best movie ever - ESB, the best SW movie ever
    My feedback

  3. #13
    Anyone have any livestream scheduled links? Haven't had any luck finding any. Thanks in advance!

  4. #14
    Quote Originally Posted by rpmcmurphy View Post
    Anyone have any livestream scheduled links? Haven't had any luck finding any. Thanks in advance!
    Go to youtube.com/starwars
    SWCC Livestream schedule

    Friday
    Episode IX • 9am PT, 12pm ET
    ILM XLab • 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET

    Saturday
    Galaxy’s Edge • 9am PT, 12pm ET
    SW:Rebels • 10:45am PT, 1:45pm ET
    Jedi:Fallen Order • 11:30am PT, 2:30 ET

    There’s Sunday and Monday schedule too, will post those later.
    Last edited by DarthCitrix; 04-12-2019 at 10:41 AM.
    ANH, the best movie ever - ESB, the best SW movie ever
    My feedback

  5. #15
    EP9, The Rise of Skywalker / https://youtu.be/adzYW5DZoWs
    Last edited by DarthCitrix; 04-12-2019 at 12:24 PM.
    ANH, the best movie ever - ESB, the best SW movie ever
    My feedback

  6. #16
    eFX will have new reveal lightsabers: https://twitter.com/jedimoses/status...473448448?s=21
    ANH, the best movie ever - ESB, the best SW movie ever
    My feedback

  7. #17
    Don't think it's considered a spoiler if it comes from the trailer, so here's a good screenshot of the rebuilt Luke lightsaber. It's different! Also, in the panel it was mentioned that she rebuilds it.



    Thoughts?
    "Only now, at the end, do you understand."

  8. #18
    Quote Originally Posted by DarthCitrix View Post
    eFX will have new reveal lightsabers: https://twitter.com/jedimoses/status...473448448?s=21
    They've advertised these for years now. Also that’s not even the ESB Graflex.
    Last edited by Yoda; 04-12-2019 at 03:38 PM.

  9. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by MrPickles View Post
    Don't think it's considered a spoiler if it comes from the trailer, so here's a good screenshot of the rebuilt Luke lightsaber. It's different! Also, in the panel it was mentioned that she rebuilds it.



    Thoughts?
    RIP D-Ring

  10. #20

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •