PDA

View Full Version : Star Wars Titanium - Lot of 37 for sale

RedHood
08-28-2006, 08:45 PM
Hey, I have up for sale many different die-cast Titanium vehicles. Each ship/vehicle is loose, but mint and complete as well with the bases included for those that came with one. They were all used for display purposes only in a smoke-free home. I'm trying to sell them in the lots that they are listed in below for now, as I am not sure if I would have the time to ship multiple packages out right now. But if I have no luck selling the lots, I will probably break them up and sell them individually.

I have been selling on eBay for over six years now, and I have accumulated over 400 positive feedbacks with zero negatives. I can provide a link to my feedback for those who wish to see it. I've also got 100% positive trader feedback on the He-Man.org forums which I can also provide. I have also had a few successful deals on these boards (all with the same member). And I can accept either Paypal or money orders as payment.

On with the list then...

Prequel Lot 17 total $45.00 (shipping extra)

- Vulture Droid
- Wookiee Flyer
- AT-RT
- Republic Gunship (regular)
- Republic Gunship (Clone Wars shark-tooth version)
- Anakin's Jedi Starfighter (green)
- Obi-Wan's Jedi Starfighter (blue)
- Republic Battle Cruiser
- Republic Cruiser
- ARC-170 Fighter
- Naboo Royal Starship
- Naboo Fighter
- Clone Turbo Tank
- Sith Infiltrator
- Trade Federation AAT
- Slave 1 - Jango Fett
- Millennium Falcon (RotS)

O.T. Lot 20 total $50.00 (shipping extra)

- Millennium Falcon (regular)
- Millennium Falcon (battle damaged)
- Millennium Falcon (silver finished exclusive)
- Tie Fighter (blue)
- Tie Fighter (white)
- Tie Bomber
- Vader's Tie Advanced
- Imperial Shuttle
- Death Star
- AT-AT
- Star Destroyer
- Speeder Bike (w/ Scout)
- Speeder Bike (w/ Luke)
- Snow Speeder
- A-Wing
- X-Wing Fighter
- X-Wing Fighter (Luke's)
- Y-Wing Fighter
- Landspeeder
- Slave 1 (Boba Fett)