PDA

View Full Version : WTB: Padme Character Key

Eleyre
05-26-2006, 01:41 AM
I'm just getting into these and just missed out on the SWS Padme Character Key. I thought I'd try the helpful people here before turning to eBay.

Please PM me if you have one to spare.

As a side note, since he's made it a point to note his offer in my thread, I passed on Cotasnoova's offer because I would prefer not to deal with him after some of the things he's written in other forums. I appreciate the offer of a Padme key at cost, but I'm sure there are others who would be delighted to take him up on it that haven't had the same experiences with him that I have.

I am still looking for a Padme key and if I could get it at cost, or even a little above cost, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

Cotasnoova
05-26-2006, 04:02 AM
Funny, I got an extra one.

Cotasnoova
05-26-2006, 01:14 PM
OK, he turned this down at cost. Doesnt trust me.

Anyways, I think I will do a contest for it.

hckyang
05-26-2006, 01:22 PM
OK, he turned this down at cost. Doesnt trust me.

Anyways, I think I will do a contest for it.

Hi, I'm interested in it. PM sent earlier today...waiting for a reply...thanks.

qwa_raig
05-26-2006, 02:39 PM
I sent ya a PM too http://threads.rebelscum.com/images/graemlins/grin.gif

dookudude
05-26-2006, 03:47 PM
PM sent as well

Mace__Windu
05-26-2006, 03:56 PM
You have an extra Obi-wan or Yoda as well? If the above members don't work out for the extra Padme, send me a PM, I might be interested.

Eleyre
05-26-2006, 04:19 PM
Thanks for hijacking the thread http://threads.rebelscum.com/images/graemlins/smirk.gif. Still looking for a Padme key.

Eleyre
05-27-2006, 08:24 AM
Morning bump.

Eleyre
05-27-2006, 07:18 PM
Evening bump.

Xx_Ice_xX
05-27-2006, 08:14 PM
Jeez, you should have just bought it from him at cost.

Eleyre
05-27-2006, 08:42 PM
Jeez, you should have just bought it from him at cost.