PDA

View Full Version : Trying to find UGH Cycle Rider.Found and finished

eschuhma
05-11-2006, 04:26 PM
Any know where in Orange that has them, Ive checked most targets etc.. nada. Or maybe when to check?

ShadowTrooper
05-11-2006, 09:09 PM
Do you mean the VTSC Biker Scout?

eschuhma
05-12-2006, 09:16 AM
Yes sorry.. im still new to all the condensed text..

ShadowTrooper
05-12-2006, 08:03 PM
Can you make it to the stores on the weekends when they first open? Otherwise, I thought they were available online at Toys R Us, think they're $11 plus shipping, at least your hunt would be over.

spitty
05-13-2006, 09:53 PM
wow,

before they were stock on the pegs and one week after--finding biker scout was relatively easy.

But now, I can't find a single one. Not even at Target let alone TRU or Walmart.

I have a sneaking feeling that they arent even making it out of the stock room cause you see 2 of every figure but the biker scout on days they restock. There are 2 figs of solo, skywalker, greedo, tusken raider, and biker scout per case, yet not one biker scout on days they restock. This is most odd.

I am having a real hard time finding one biker scout with pops at walmart or TRU for kenobiwan.

eschuhma
05-14-2006, 12:53 AM
Some guy at the la Brea TRU cleaned the entire shelf out in 10 seconds.. no one else had a chance.

spitty
05-14-2006, 01:44 AM
Yo Eschuhma,

I'll keep an eye out for a VTSC biker scout for you. I live somewhat near the brookhurst target--I'll put it on hold for you or buy it and sell it to you at retail depending on the time and how fast I can get an email to inform you.

spitty
05-14-2006, 01:03 PM
eschuhma and kenobiwan,

got one biker scout for each of you at walmart--they only had two--Just PM if you want it or not--how its to be delivered--if no response--I'll return it in a week.

DarthDonkeyPunch
05-14-2006, 02:01 PM
Spitty, if someone doesn't want one of those scouts, I'd be happy to take one off your hands!

Thanks!

spitty