PDA

View Full Version : Holographic Yoda ***Toys "R" Us Exclusive***

Jedi_Rainman
04-06-2005, 04:10 PM
I managed to get one from Amazon.com today in the mail. To my surprise, the top has 4 creases and the points on the card where Vader's helmet ends, are semi-torn. I am looking for a mint condition Holo Yoda for trade. I may also being willing to sell it for the exact cost that I paid which was $15.20 -- I am trustworthy for I have over 400+ feedback on eBay if you would like to check it out. My eBay username is -----> jedi_rainman

PM if interested

sithmx
04-06-2005, 04:20 PM
Hi I ordered also through amazon 1 yoda and I am afraid this happen to me too, do you know if amazon can make an exchange or a refund if this happens? http://threads.rebelscum.com/images/graemlins/confused.gif this is my first time I order in amazon.com
thanks

oldschool_Jawa
04-06-2005, 05:25 PM
If you contact Amazon they are good about refunding or sending a replacement if available.

sithmx
04-06-2005, 06:04 PM
Thanks oldschool jawa, that gives me a relief

Jedi_Rainman
04-06-2005, 08:03 PM
Hi I ordered also through amazon 1 yoda and I am afraid this happen to me too, do you know if amazon can make an exchange or a refund if this happens? http://threads.rebelscum.com/images/graemlins/confused.gif this is my first time I order in amazon.com
thanks

Amazon is sold out so all you will get is a refund.

Patman4
04-06-2005, 08:22 PM
Ordered mine through Amazon on 4/2, received confirmation on 4/3 that it was shipping, but still nothing arrived yet. I'll be a little upset if I get a notice saying "sorry, item is out of stock" and get a refund.

Jedi_Rainman
04-06-2005, 11:08 PM
Ordered mine through Amazon on 4/2, received confirmation on 4/3 that it was shipping, but still nothing arrived yet. I'll be a little upset if I get a notice saying "sorry, item is out of stock" and get a refund.

Sorry..let me rephrase that