PDA

View Full Version : Playschool Items!!

Imperialtrooper
03-30-2002, 05:43 PM
Anyone hear anything regarding the new playschool items. Like when they arrive and for how much?? You know all of that garbage!!

BigDumbWookiee
03-30-2002, 08:34 PM
I bought the Naboo Starfighter and XWing sets from Entertainment Earth, but I havent heard about the newer sets yet.

flarida
03-31-2002, 05:11 PM
I'm really looking forward to these sets. My uh... nephews are really going to enjoy them... yeah that's it, my nephews images/icons/smile.gif .

Imperialtrooper
04-01-2002, 04:33 PM
Ya even if I had kids I would still be the biggest out of them all.... I wish they would get in stores so I can start collecting (playing)!! images/icons/grin.gif

BigDumbWookiee
04-02-2002, 01:58 AM
Ive been collecting for about 12 years or so, and I must say, these definately take a spot in my top ten coolest Star Wars merchandise ever. Im a big fan of the unique, and its stuff like this that makes collecting fun! Sure, I love all of the figures, but after four or five hundred figures, they all start to look alike. My only problem is the Naboo Starfighter has so way of smoothly sitting in place - it has a completely rounded bottom, so it constantly rocks in place.

DarthBeek
04-02-2002, 02:53 AM
Hello all... I just received my X Wing Adventure and the Darth Maul Playskool sets today. I had ordered them via Toybliss last week and they arrived this afternoon. I absolutely LOVE these sets. They are so different from everything else out there and they are a great addition to my collection. The paint jobs on the figures are fantastic! Any word when the EP2 set "Rampaging Reek"?? and the other two sets are shipping? Maybe they will be there along with the rest of the goods on APRIL 23rd.

MisterPL
04-02-2002, 05:18 PM