PDA

View Full Version : New and Old CW, Vintage, Star Tours at Fair Prices

LightSword
01-07-2011, 06:24 AM
=========== NEW and OLD CLONE WARS, VINTAGE, LEGACY, STAR TOURS and MORE ==========
.................................................. ................... My Trade Feedback (http://threads.rebelscum.com/showflat.php?Cat=&Number=4425670&page=0&view=collapsed&sb=5&o=&fpart=&vc=#Post4425670) .................................................. ..............

First things first:

* DISCLAIMER:

Each figure I offer is near mint condition or as described next to it. I've been collecting for over 20 years and I'm experienced with card condition, packaging and mailing. I pack with care, over a soft surface and use extreme caution to protect your items, placing them not in envelopes or flimsy boxes but rather in sturdy boxes in an array of sizes.

Damage and/or loss that might occur to a parcel while in transit to its destination, is not my responsibility. Once a parcel has been dropped at the post office, the handling and condition of the contents become the responsibility of the Post Office, not mine. Anyone looking for compensation in case of damage or loss should request and pay for insurance prior to the shipping of the given item. It is encouraged to check out feedback references before entering into a transaction or trade. You can find my Trade Feedback by clicking on the link provided under the title of this post as well as the link under my signature.

* NOTE: Due to increased gas prices, I cannot be driving to the post office to get a shipping quote for just one figure. Therefore, I can only accept requests for two items or more. Thank you for understanding.

=========== QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS==========

* I've collected some of the many PMs I've received throughout the time I've been here and wanted to clear out some comments made as well as offer an answer to these folks and other inquirers:

1- Q: Just wondering how long a PM takes to get replied to? Thanks