Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Thread: Expanded Universe Comic Twopack Exar Kun Ulic Qel Droma Entire Wave n More

Midshipman
    California....ripe with trampled Constitutional rights n hypocricy but its beautiful here

Expanded Universe Comic Twopack Exar Kun Ulic Qel Droma Entire Wave n More

Hello Everyone on RebelScum iam selling alot more than this. I am a Disabled Iraq Vet trying to obtain new research equipment like night vision thermal self defense tactical survival and other things needed for wildlife research. I research Sasquatches in the Sierra Nevadas....iam sure many of you now think iam crazy. The for sure way to protect our wildernes and what we enjoy it for before its all paved over for condos and StarBucks. I know first hand this species exists and is endangered. Being that it has been seen acriss Canada and every State besides Hawaii it would mean,that further destruction of our wilderness would end with this species true discovery and protection. Many dont want to lose the billions this would take away. If i can help this in anyway i will with my further research. If anyone lives in CA or NV or would like to research with me contact me by pm. Iam selling my entire StarWars collection for the further research and gear needed to do so. I hope this helps all of us and the prevention of earth,looking more like Corascant in the future. I would like my grandchildren to be able to fish hunt hike and do everything we take for granted. I believe the key,is proving yhe existence and protection of this unknown species.....Please check out my collection at this photobucket account to help me further gain the resources and gear to research. I appreciate your time and yes iam a little nutz so it cool. I have about 30% of my collection pictured at this site. I hope to further list each figure and price in the future. If u dont see what you are looking for it doesnt mean i dont have it...Please just ask Thanks and head to this account http://s1285.pho